How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carol tarlo 05 Aug 2013
Great customer service .work was dome quickly. Had 5000 mile service.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Shea 31 Jul 2013
The service was exceptionally efficient and they explained everything very well. I was very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
CrestmontFan 20 Jul 2015
i typically get a new car every 3-4 years and have to deal with alot of back and forth and sales people telling me this is the best price, then when i'm leaving they say hold on kand come back with a differnet "this is the best we can do" offer. It can be very annoying and frustrating. I started con...tacting dealers via online with a disount program at work after a view visits, and communciated via email with what i wanted and pricing with what's in stock. i went to crestmont and spoke with James who i was speaking via emial with. he had already sent me some #'s with the email back and forth, and i had other offers from dealerships. you know the "bottom line offer" from other dealerships. James worked the #'s and was very nice and not pushy. a sales guy not being pushy is not a normal thing at a dealership. this is something other dealerships should learn from. the whole thing is overwhelming as it is for people. James and I discussed differnet things and what was in stock and i found one, went a looked at it and worked the #'s up, i test drove it and loved it. the #'s beat any of the other dealerships and i was very pleased with it. he worked with me on my trade in also. i would definately recommend Crestmont toyota and James directly as the person they ask for. i plan on keeping this toyota a very long time, BUT i will be going back to cresmont when it's time for a new toyota! Thanks for the best car buying experience to date James! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JPS6681 13 Jul 2015
Very knowledgeable and pleasant guy. Not pushy at all and not sleezy car sales man lines or tacticks. Made my wife and I feel like he was wprking for/with us not against us. Would and already have recommend him to my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph DiGisco 15 Jul 2013
Came in due to recall, appointment time met and work completed in a timely manner...........
5 rate
Cars.com
Cleovoulos Papadatos 15 Jul 2013
worked required completed, timely and good service. Called and filled in on details before work was completed
5 rate
Cars.com
Aron Topielski 08 Jul 2013
Customer service was good; representatives polite; did apply a discount that was being offered; did check my brake pads and checked my oil levels and multi point inspection. Very satisified with this. Oil change took about 1 1/2 hrs, about 30 minutes longer than projected. Overall have been happy wi...th this dealership on several visits. I would suggest dealership consider doing a complimentary car wash, as other Toyota dealerships do this (e.g. Toyota near North Brunswick, NJ that I have had work done at). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William Griffith 01 Jul 2013
In and out in a timely fashion as usual................................
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Boos 28 Jun 2013
very good service. Everything was done as expected and quicker than initially stated.
5 rate
Cars.com
bruce m 28 Jun 2015
i could'nt be more please with how well James handled our new lease. Straight shooting, no nonsense, friendly, knowledeable, and honest. Quoted me a price online, matched my counter offer, held the new vehicle, greeted and took care of everything. Took my old lease in, made the last payment. The...y have an efficient way of handling their customers. My next lease will be there!!! Thanks James, it felt like dealing with a friend!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.