How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carol tarlo 05 Aug 2013
Great customer service .work was dome quickly. Had 5000 mile service.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Shea 31 Jul 2013
The service was exceptionally efficient and they explained everything very well. I was very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph DiGisco 15 Jul 2013
Came in due to recall, appointment time met and work completed in a timely manner...........
5 rate
Cars.com
Cleovoulos Papadatos 15 Jul 2013
worked required completed, timely and good service. Called and filled in on details before work was completed
5 rate
Cars.com
Aron Topielski 08 Jul 2013
Customer service was good; representatives polite; did apply a discount that was being offered; did check my brake pads and checked my oil levels and multi point inspection. Very satisified with this. Oil change took about 1 1/2 hrs, about 30 minutes longer than projected. Overall have been happy wi...th this dealership on several visits. I would suggest dealership consider doing a complimentary car wash, as other Toyota dealerships do this (e.g. Toyota near North Brunswick, NJ that I have had work done at). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William Griffith 01 Jul 2013
In and out in a timely fashion as usual................................
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Boos 28 Jun 2013
very good service. Everything was done as expected and quicker than initially stated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joaquin Calderon 10 Jun 2013
Thank you for exceeding my expectations. The scheduled service was completed and also 4 new tires were recommended, and not expected, were purchased and the total wait time was about 2 hours. I was pressed for time and the service was expedited. Thank you again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucinda Tiajoloff 05 Jun 2013
Dave had gone over with me everything ahead of time, but we reviewed all my concerns before I left the car with him. He had arranged for me to have a loaner car and he had his assistant, Mike, take me over to Toyota and get it all set up. Mike was very courteous and offered to help me move things ou...t of my car into the rental if I wanted (it was a very hot day). The cost of the service (per usual) was a shock but Dave worked with me as much as he could with available discounts. Dave always takes great care of me as well as my car - making sure I understand what was done and helping me find an option that works for me cost and safetywise. I drive 75 miles to have you guys service my car and it's all because Dave is so good to me. This service was no different - exceptional, outstanding, thorough. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Pierro 29 May 2013
All employees very pleasant and helpful. Service gets job done right the first time. Amenities also very good. New car sales personnel also very nice to talk to. No pressure to buy something. If you tell them you're just browsing, they offer any help and then leave you be. Same with service suggesti...ons. If you're not interested until maybe a later date, they say OK. Glad Crestmont is there. Keep up the good work. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.