How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
162 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer C., Pompton Lakes, NJ 27 May 2018
Couldn't be happier with my Tiguan I got from Crestmont.  I worked with Brad who was phenomenal.   He really took time to explain the car & its features.   Plus Brad got me the car at the price I needed,
5 rate
Yelp
MarkyMcFly55 25 May 2018
I've been driving over 30 mins out of my way to go to Crestmont for sales and service for over 7 years. There is a VW dealership around the corner from me but the piece of mind with Crestmont is why I return over and over and will always. I'm a 18 year loyal Volkswagen buyer. After findin...g Crestmont, I would drive and hour if i had too. NEVER feel pressure and never feel like they are are "take it or leave it" Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave R 25 Apr 2018
Was greeted at the dealership by John Fitzgerald, I was immediately impressed that none of the standard questions asked by the majority of salesmen were uttered. John knew the Volkswagen product line in depth and current financing/lease options without heading to the "sales manager duck pond" as we...ll as VW/my employer partner incentives. The process was a low pressure - hassle free experience. I didn't even need to deal with my insurance company, the vehicle was delivered with a valid insurance card (and it was a one day deal on a Saturday). Lease return of my non-VW product was handled the next business day and pdf's of all documentation were emailed to me. For Spinal Tap fans this was an eleven ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KAMIL 31 Mar 2018
Sale person are Great the best people te deal with when come to buy new car nancy single ton than yo guy all for youre help
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric A., West New York, NJ 28 Mar 2018
Let's start with the conclusion first: This dealership is probably the best and most honest VW dealership in the greater NYC area. Especially their service department, they will let you know the exact thing that your car need and give you very reasonable price. I recently lost the last key of my... 07 gti, I called 4 dealerships in the greater NYC area, including one in manhattan, the rest of the 3 dealers all quoted me for around  $300 for key+programming( the one in manhattan even want to charge me money for jump the car, what a joke!), they only charge me $130 for the entire job. I am sure this is the best price in NYC area.They also cleaned my car, jumped the battery and filled my tire pressure and provided all necessary advices on how to keep my car healthy.I strongly recommend VW users come to this place to service and repair their vehicle, they will give you the best price in this area and always be honest with you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Satisfied Customer 15 Mar 2018
I usually make appointments a day ahead but due to an out of state family situation,I needed to leave the next day. Andy accommodated my coming in unexpectingly ,fit in the oil change and did it in short time. Good job and thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
VWBoy17 26 Feb 2018
Great service experienceDabe Baker is greatalwaus great a warm welcome quick service and reasonable price I recommended this dealership (Creatmont) to family and friends. We own 5 Volkswagens
5 rate
DealerRater
devilznj 02 Dec 2017
Went to work immediately on my vehicle and I was out of there in a very reasonable amount of time. Reviewed what was done and the current condition of my vehicle. From the minute you check in until the valet brings you your car you and treated with respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
VWdasauto 29 Nov 2017
Want to give kudos to David Baker, service manager for his honesty with the needs of service for my Jetta. He was in constant contact with me, with estimates and suggestions to solve the problem.
5 rate
DealerRater
maddielu 30 Aug 2017
After a horrific experience with another dealership, I was referred to Crestmont by a regional Toyota rep as well as some friends. Even though it was too late to get me the exact vehicle I ordered 7 months prior, Crestmont managed to pull strings and get me my 2nd choice vehicle with record turn-aro...und time. My SUV was ordered within 24 hours of contacting them, and they kept me in the loop throughout the 4-5 weeks wait for the vehicle. Everyone at Crestmont demonstrated true professionalism and emphasis on customer satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.