How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TomK 06 Mar 2018
They don't have the fanciest waiting room and they don't offer you an overload of food, what they give you is good service. I never feel like they're trying to push extra services on me they just ix the problem.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mattcd24 26 Dec 2017
Was able to detect problem on my car. Excellent jpb. Friendly staff. Explains very well about The problems and how it is fixed. Very knowledgable.
4 rate
Cars.com
g, linda 22 Dec 2017
wait time given as estimate was accurate; comfortable waiting area; personal review of service by service employee covering all maintenance done on vehicle; completed all maintenance that I requested
4 rate
Cars.com
VWdasauto 29 Nov 2017
Want to give kudos to David Baker, service manager for his honesty with the needs of service for my Jetta. He was in constant contact with me, with estimates and suggestions to solve the problem.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ken706 30 Sep 2017
The repair took longer than anticipated but that apparently was the result of a delay at the body shop in Morristown. Bob Gross was very helpful and courteous.
4 rate
Cars.com
Holly C., Lincoln Park, NJ 06 Jul 2017
NANCY is the absolute best! she treats you like family! It was not the right time for me to get the vehicle I was looking at but when I'm ready I will head here! She seriously made car buying and all the paperwork fun! Did not harass me at all and was extremely helpful! the entire dealership was... just a great place Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jessie V., Wayne, NJ 22 Apr 2017
I am currently leasing a VW Jetta SE 2014 and I love it! My lease is up in October and I don't want to give up my car. Making appointments for service has been so easy and if there was an update or something needed to be replaced everything was under warranty. I live near to the dealership so I ...was able to get a shuttle service to and from my house if my car had to be there overnight. Very convenient. I will most likely be renewing terms with VW and I would only come to this dealership to do so. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Gail W., Butler, NJ 22 Apr 2017
I was driving my brand new EOS and when it started to rain I immediately saw that one of my windshield wiper blades had been vandalized while I was at the supermarket.  Luckily I was close to Crestmont Volkswagen.  Although I had no appointment, and did not buy my car there, the service manager wa...s extremely accommodating, took me right in, and replaced the wiper blade at no charge.  This enabled me to get home safely, and I was very impressed with the kindness and professionalism shown me at Crestmont. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
pinetree973 18 Jan 2017
Dealership was new to me as I am new to the area. They where very professional and handled all my needs in a timely manner. When I needed new tires they found the best price for the replacements as my lease will be up soon and I didn't want to spend more then I needed to on the tires. The wait time ...on both of my visits was exactly what they told me almost down to the minute. I'm hoping I will be able to work out a good lease when the time comes. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
JA 20 Apr 2016
Scott is awesome. He is smart and understands the complexities of modern cars, and the VW's in particular. Through his assistance and that of the mechanics in back I continue to come back to this dealership for service for my VW's.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.