How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
7 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessie V., Wayne, NJ 22 Apr 2017
I am currently leasing a VW Jetta SE 2014 and I love it! My lease is up in October and I don't want to give up my car. Making appointments for service has been so easy and if there was an update or something needed to be replaced everything was under warranty. I live near to the dealership so I ...was able to get a shuttle service to and from my house if my car had to be there overnight. Very convenient. I will most likely be renewing terms with VW and I would only come to this dealership to do so. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Gail W., Butler, NJ 22 Apr 2017
I was driving my brand new EOS and when it started to rain I immediately saw that one of my windshield wiper blades had been vandalized while I was at the supermarket.  Luckily I was close to Crestmont Volkswagen.  Although I had no appointment, and did not buy my car there, the service manager wa...s extremely accommodating, took me right in, and replaced the wiper blade at no charge.  This enabled me to get home safely, and I was very impressed with the kindness and professionalism shown me at Crestmont. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
JA 20 Apr 2016
Scott is awesome. He is smart and understands the complexities of modern cars, and the VW's in particular. Through his assistance and that of the mechanics in back I continue to come back to this dealership for service for my VW's.
4 rate
DealerRater
tom mykietyn 07 Feb 2013
greeted promptly. Ramsey listened to what I needed done and answered my questions about "if" certain service items needed to be completed, such as oil change. My one question is why do I receive notifications that my car needs regular service at 55,000 miles, when the service intervals are 50,000 an...d 60,000 ? Ultimately, I only had the daytime running lights replaced (one was out) and there was no regular service done, because none was required. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
WILLIAM SCHLOSSER 04 Feb 2013
I had my 1st service, 10,000 mile, on my new 2012 VW Passat SEL. I had the oil changed etc and also had the Service Dept install Front and Read Splash Guards. I purchased the vehicle in July 2012 and at the time the Parts Department was not able to obtain the Splash Guards. About two weeks ago I rec...eived an email from Keith Scherer in the Parts Dept who advised me that the Splash Guards were now available. I was really surprised that they rememberd that I has inquired about the Guards and I was informed by Keith that they recalled someone interested in Guards and thru some investigative work on the part of Keith, they were able to track me down.... NICE Job Keith!!! I would also like to share that I find Bob Gross, your New Service Manager very informative and a Hands on Individual. What many don`t realize, it`s the Service Department that keeps the customer happy and his auto running. It`s your Service Department that is the Nuts and Bolts of the operation in my opinion!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Melanie Vasa 31 Jan 2013
I was taken care of quickly when I arrived. Everything was explained to me and any differences once they started to work on the car were brought to my attention. There were no unpleasant surprises.
4 rate
Cars.com
josephosbun 05 Sep 2012
excellent service during the purcuase from very well trained sales people. enjoyed the experiance very much.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.