How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Njcharlie 30 Jan 2017
Being from Bergen county I have 4 other dealers of VW vehicles and I would never go to any other dealer. It's not just the best prices that bring me out of Bergen county to this dealership, it's definitely the people. This is the 2nd year in a row we've leased a car from this dealer,... and the salesman I deal with, Bill, keeps me coming back. The staff across the board is welcoming in a "glad you came here" way that's a lost art. You don't feel like a vehicle on a goals chalkboard, you feel like you're with friends who happen to have a dealership that are taking care of you with an experience that iive found is not the norm but the exception. I'll leave it at I trust Bill and the staff to do what they say they'll do for you, take care of what they can for you and give you the value added of great treatment, and great prices as the cherry on top. Thanks again guys and gals, I'll enjoy every second of my 2017 VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pinetree973 18 Jan 2017
Dealership was new to me as I am new to the area. They where very professional and handled all my needs in a timely manner. When I needed new tires they found the best price for the replacements as my lease will be up soon and I didn't want to spend more then I needed to on the tires. The wait time ...on both of my visits was exactly what they told me almost down to the minute. I'm hoping I will be able to work out a good lease when the time comes. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
pinetree973 17 Jan 2017
Dealership was new to me as I am new to the area. They where very professional and handled all my needs in a timely manner. When I needed new tires they found the best price for the replacements as my lease will be up soon and I didn't want to spend more then I needed to on the tires. The wait t...ime on both of my visits was exactly what they told me almost down to the minute. I'm hoping I will be able to work out a good lease when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill 30 Nov 2016
This dealership was very easy to deal with and made all the necessary arrangements to enable us to receive the car that we wanted . Both the sales department and the finance department why are very professional and personable and need the car buying experience easy for us
5 rate
DealerRater
FJKEN 01 Oct 2016
Excellent Service--the service performed was speedy. Took the vehicle right away, done by 10:30 AM--good price. Had parts ahead of time. Recommend this service department with high regards.
5 rate
Cars.com
jlesh 18 Jul 2016
I had a lease on a 2013 Mazda CX 9 Touring AWD that was soon expiring, so it was time to take part in one of the things I dread most in life--the new car buying experience. I contacted probably about 12-15 Toyota, Honda, and Mazda dealerships and only one played no games, gave 100% straight talk, an...d didn't make me feel as if I'd need to take a shower after dealing with their sleaze...Crestmont. I originally contacted the internet departments of all the dealerships, and said I'd only be willing to negotiate via email at first. Rob Bojarun of Crestmont was one of the few who wrote me back with a clear and concise quote that had everything spelled out. Rob and I went back and forth several times until we settled upon a mutually agreeable price, and I made an appointment to come into Crestmont to sign the papers and hopefully drive off with a 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD 3 year lease. The day I was free to come into Crestmont, Rob was unavailable to meet, so (based on quite a number of positive reviews people had already written online about him) I specifically asked to see salesperson Dan Cifelli instead-- boy, were those positive reviews spot on. Dan was the consummate professional, spending an extended amount of time with me answering each and every one of my questions. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and went the extra mile to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. Being the cynic I am, I kept waiting for the bait and switch, or the catch that came with the excellent price I had pre-negotiated with Rob-- I'm happy to report that it never came. Dan and his general manager honored everything Rob and I had previously discussed, and I'm now the proud owner (at least for the next 36 months) of a 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE w/AWD. I couldn't be any happier...thank you Dan, Rob, and Crestmont Toyota. You've definitely earned a repeat customer for the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaroslav 04 Jun 2016
Service was excellent. I brought my car to service at 10.00 a.m. Technician filled form. I did 50000 miles inspection. Technician said car will be ready in an hour. So I waited in waiting area. They offered coffee and popcorn. Car was completed even sooner. I got back my car around 10.55 a.m.... Very impressive. Staff are friendly, explaining process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JA 20 Apr 2016
Scott is awesome. He is smart and understands the complexities of modern cars, and the VW's in particular. Through his assistance and that of the mechanics in back I continue to come back to this dealership for service for my VW's.
4 rate
DealerRater
sdubits 31 Mar 2016
Excellent service staff. Very positive and knowledgeable about the problem. Courtesy from all. Quick and convenient. Made the process sinple and easy. Would reccomend to all who ask
5 rate
DealerRater
ltjoel256 30 Mar 2016
repairs done with quality and in timely manner service personnel were friendly and efficient in completing repairs was able to wait for recall repair and completed in a short period of time
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.