How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob Campora 18 Dec 2014
Your staff were very professional and did what they had to do. .
5 rate
Cars.com
mary jane espardinez 05 Dec 2014
I have been to crestmont several times for service and the team alway exceeds my expectations. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Erica_D 30 Nov 2014
There aren't too many dealerships that strike the right balance between personalized customer service and in-depth knowledge about the cars they sell. John Fletcher is that rare professional who takes the time to understand what a customer values in a vehicle and works with you to find the best ...fit for your needs and your budget. It wasn't until we went out for a test drive that I realized how much he knew about the nuances not only of the car we were driving, but the VW brand as a whole. His level of passion for the cars he sells is what ultimately sold me. There was no question too small, no concern too big for him to address and the time and effort he put into the leasing process made the wait worthwhile. At the end of the day John and Crestmont gained a satisfied, loyal customer. Hands-down a positive experience all around. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
terramoach123 24 Nov 2014
Buying a car is not often thought of as a great experience... more often thoughts of papers, pressure sales tactics, slick sales tricks to cheat money out of your pocket, etc. Not what I experienced at all! Sean was a real down to earth guy, he made the purchase of my first self-bought car fun! He... was more concerned about finding a car that fit me than finding a way to match me with a "easy sell". He's knowledgable, energetic, and enthusiastic. I already have told friends that when they realize their next car should be a VW that their only option is to work with Sean and the crestmont management team! Alright, that's enough writing time to go for a cruise now! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hideaki Takamatsu 19 Nov 2014
I was first customer for Bull because he is new in business but he tried his best and very helpful and honest. I highly recommend him Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
bambambam_ 14 Nov 2014
These guys are simply great. Couldn't believe how easy and efficient the buying process was. I traded in my owned vehicle of mine and leased a new 2015 Passat. The deal was done in under an hour total between two visits - blew my mind. Helped with Bluetooth/phone setup and everything. This was t...he 10th time I've done a vehicle transaction in my lifetime and it was by far the easiest. Thanks Sean, Josh and all at Crestmont! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony Manzo 12 Nov 2014
Dropping and picking up the truck was easy and the work was done quickly. The vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda PAlkow 05 Nov 2014
40,000 mile service points were discussed. The car was finished in a timely matter, and I was called upon completion. I truly appreciated how the service department took the time to wash the car and vacuum the interior. All in all a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rita Vander Stad 17 Oct 2014
It has been several months since my service visit but it is never too late to write a review. I was there in the spring for service and was amazed at how great the Service Department was. I didn't purchase my TDI Jetta from them but when it was towed in they looked at it immediately. The mechanic ev...en stepped out of the shop to explain the problem and even re-explained to my boyfriend via a phone-call. Thank you for the friendly service. The Jetta is still running great thanks to your help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Kimball 10 Oct 2014
Efficient and thorough.Joe was pleasant and attentive. He was great with follow up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.