How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Siree23 15 May 2015
Bill was the best car salesman I have ever worked with, he was patient, told me so many interesting things about the car that I did not know. He assured my mom that I would be safe in the car. He told me all the features and made the time we spent together very fun! It was a great personal relations...hip and the connection was great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LC 30 Apr 2015
Very happy with 2015 e-Golf. Pleasant experience. Oscar understood my needs and respected my choices throughout the process. Lease return process was easy. As being an owner of 2x electric cars, the e-Golf is a great car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jezajac 24 Feb 2015
After visiting several different car dealerships it is without a doubt that my overall experiences at Crestmont VW was the best. All my questions were answered and everyone was extremely helpful. The employees were friendly and honest. I was given the best deal, prices are unbeatable! I would defini...tely recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kristenmagantta 23 Feb 2015
I wish I found these guys sooner ! My first car leasing experience was horrific, so bad that it had almost lead me to no longer be a customer of VW. I had leased a 2011 Jetta from a different car dealership that was more local to my home. I had told friends I was thinking of leasing some where else ...and multiple friends recommended me to Crestmont VW. Lets just say these guys are worth the drive. Unlike my past experience they made my car leasing process FUN ! I was looking for a specific model that had just came out and was hard to get hands on. They made things happen and they did it quickly ! Sean and Josh are both very friendly, personable, knowledgable, and professional. I will be recommending them to all of my friends and family. Thank you for this wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Victoria 20 Feb 2015
Josh is the example of great customer service. I appreciated his ability to just listen to what I was interested in and what was affordable for me without trying to convince me otherwise. His ability to deliver me just what I asked for is the reason why I've reconmened him to everyone I know. An...d I will be a returning customer in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vwGIRL8227 11 Feb 2015
Bill is an excellent Salesman. He was so patient and friendly. He went above and beyond to help me. I would be happy to send friends and family to the crestmont dealership to speak with him about purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronnie 28 Jan 2015
Belal Taouch was my sales man and he was very helpful from beginning to end in helping me find the right car for me. I had a unique situation that not many other dealerships were willing to take on but he was helpful and honest throughout the whole process. He made himself very accessible to all ...of my questions and did all of the leg work. I'd highly recommend going to him and I've had quite my share of experiences with other dealers. Thanks Bill! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ramnleo 05 Jan 2015
This was the 8th car in last 3 years I bought from dealership and I visited about 14 places. CRESTMONT VW was the best experience I recently had. I value the most very knowledgeable, professional, no push and patient approach approach presented by OSCAR MATAMOROS who worked with me. I see You again ...after my lease will end. Thanks and keep going with your good job! And JOSH you were great, too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mariaguerra-moreno 25 Dec 2014
Sean was very friendly and willing to help me get what I reall wanted. This was the 1st time that I have leased a car and I actually enjoyed the experience. I would recommend Crestmont to my friends and family also. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
faleman 22 Dec 2014
Best lease experience ever, Sean not only was knowledgeable, but also really understood what we were looking for - just the best payout for our money -; he was able to work a deal in a few minutes, and over the internet, so no hassle or sales gimmick, just pure customer service.... Thanks Sean.......and yes I recommend Crestmont VW and Sean...... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.