How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy G., Monroe, NY 22 Apr 2017
BEST service department ever! My VW was towed and had serious engine issues, which were quickly diagnosed and addressed. Dave( the service manager) was always communicatve and dealt with the problem quickly and very efficiently. I also had to rent a car and the experience with the girls there was al...so very positive. I've dealt with Joe Heidt in Ramsey and was turned off, never wanted to go back to a dealer for anything, but I will certainly return to Crestmont. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark I., Rockaway, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Best service department.  Never get hassled.  Always doing more than I request.  They really care about there customers!!
5 rate
Yelp
Gail W., Butler, NJ 22 Apr 2017
I was driving my brand new EOS and when it started to rain I immediately saw that one of my windshield wiper blades had been vandalized while I was at the supermarket.  Luckily I was close to Crestmont Volkswagen.  Although I had no appointment, and did not buy my car there, the service manager wa...s extremely accommodating, took me right in, and replaced the wiper blade at no charge.  This enabled me to get home safely, and I was very impressed with the kindness and professionalism shown me at Crestmont. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Tinyee H., Parsippany, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Easy to make appointments for service via phone, quick oil changes, and great service.
5 rate
Yelp
passat2486 15 Apr 2017
I came in to see what my options were for turning in my lease early since I was close to my allowed mileage, and John Fletcher made the process quick, easy, and honest. This is my second time working with him and I'll be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
lonflobber 08 Feb 2017
As a result of VW's diesel scandal, I had some free credit at Crestmont VW. When I turned in my Jetta TDI, I was worried my credit would be wasted - I have no plans to purchase another VW, and had already picked up a new Subaru. On a whim, I asked Keith in the Parts Department if he could order ...me parts for my Subaru. Even though I won't be a Crestmont customer in any meaningful way, Keith and Bob went above and beyond to get me the Subaru parts I wanted, at a good price. I highly recommend them, and would happily work with them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Njcharlie 30 Jan 2017
Being from Bergen county I have 4 other dealers of VW vehicles and I would never go to any other dealer. It's not just the best prices that bring me out of Bergen county to this dealership, it's definitely the people. This is the 2nd year in a row we've leased a car from this dealer,... and the salesman I deal with, Bill, keeps me coming back. The staff across the board is welcoming in a "glad you came here" way that's a lost art. You don't feel like a vehicle on a goals chalkboard, you feel like you're with friends who happen to have a dealership that are taking care of you with an experience that iive found is not the norm but the exception. I'll leave it at I trust Bill and the staff to do what they say they'll do for you, take care of what they can for you and give you the value added of great treatment, and great prices as the cherry on top. Thanks again guys and gals, I'll enjoy every second of my 2017 VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pinetree973 17 Jan 2017
Dealership was new to me as I am new to the area. They where very professional and handled all my needs in a timely manner. When I needed new tires they found the best price for the replacements as my lease will be up soon and I didn't want to spend more then I needed to on the tires. The wait t...ime on both of my visits was exactly what they told me almost down to the minute. I'm hoping I will be able to work out a good lease when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill 30 Nov 2016
This dealership was very easy to deal with and made all the necessary arrangements to enable us to receive the car that we wanted . Both the sales department and the finance department why are very professional and personable and need the car buying experience easy for us
5 rate
DealerRater
Dilip 03 May 2016
Bill Taouch is one of the best car salesmen out there. They should find a way to clone and distribute him to other dealerships. That way, all of us can have an uniform experience, but who am I kidding.. Anyway, this dealership is other worldly. We were extremely happy to walk away with a VW Passa...t. They even went to the trouble of patiently searching for the color we wanted and getting it for us from another dealership. Would recommend to anyone in a heart beat. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.