How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
devilznj 02 Dec 2017
Went to work immediately on my vehicle and I was out of there in a very reasonable amount of time. Reviewed what was done and the current condition of my vehicle. From the minute you check in until the valet brings you your car you and treated with respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
VWdasauto 29 Nov 2017
Want to give kudos to David Baker, service manager for his honesty with the needs of service for my Jetta. He was in constant contact with me, with estimates and suggestions to solve the problem.
5 rate
DealerRater
VWdasauto 29 Nov 2017
Want to give kudos to David Baker, service manager for his honesty with the needs of service for my Jetta. He was in constant contact with me, with estimates and suggestions to solve the problem.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ken706 30 Sep 2017
The repair took longer than anticipated but that apparently was the result of a delay at the body shop in Morristown. Bob Gross was very helpful and courteous.
4 rate
Cars.com
maddielu 30 Aug 2017
After a horrific experience with another dealership, I was referred to Crestmont by a regional Toyota rep as well as some friends. Even though it was too late to get me the exact vehicle I ordered 7 months prior, Crestmont managed to pull strings and get me my 2nd choice vehicle with record turn-aro...und time. My SUV was ordered within 24 hours of contacting them, and they kept me in the loop throughout the 4-5 weeks wait for the vehicle. Everyone at Crestmont demonstrated true professionalism and emphasis on customer satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Z., Bayonne, NJ 16 Aug 2017
I selected this place because a friend told me about it. Also he was surprised at the high rating this place has online. When I checked, it was true. It's crazy how DEALERSHIPS online have such Terrible ratings. Like really, these managers must not care. Anyhow I was impressed with their rating ...and decided to go here despite there being closer vw dealerships in relation to where I live. Worth it, they were friendly and quick. All I had done was an oil change and filter replacement. It was neat too because there was a special promotion which dropped the price down and on top of that I received a $20 rebate which I'll use on my next change. I intend on using this location for all my vw maintenance needs :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joe N 15 Aug 2017
This dealership always goes above and beyond to meet my service needs. Treat me like a friend and just a customer. I can't thank them enough for being treated this way.
5 rate
Cars.com
grange37 29 Jul 2017
This was my third vehicle purchased from Crestmont. Each time I make a purchase I am very satisfied. The staff is helpful and pleasant and they make me feel my business is appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kate 07 Jul 2017
I have now leased two Jettas with Josh and both experiences were great! He makes a process that can sometimes be daunting much easier and more enjoyable. Josh is very quick to respond back to my numerous e-mails and made the transition of returning the car and leasing a new one go so smoothly. It ma...kes a huge difference. Nancy was a pure delight. Her personality is one-of-a-kind! The whole team was wonderful. I'm looking forward to doing this again in three years! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly C., Lincoln Park, NJ 06 Jul 2017
NANCY is the absolute best! she treats you like family! It was not the right time for me to get the vehicle I was looking at but when I'm ready I will head here! She seriously made car buying and all the paperwork fun! Did not harass me at all and was extremely helpful! the entire dealership was... just a great place Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.