How Are We Doing?

At Crestmont Volkswagen, we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients and customers. One of the easiest ways we have been able to improve over the years is through feedback from the people we have worked with.

So check out what some of our other customers have said about us below, and feel free to give us some input of your own if you have the time!

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dilip 03 May 2016
Bill Taouch is one of the best car salesmen out there. They should find a way to clone and distribute him to other dealerships. That way, all of us can have an uniform experience, but who am I kidding.. Anyway, this dealership is other worldly. We were extremely happy to walk away with a VW Passa...t. They even went to the trouble of patiently searching for the color we wanted and getting it for us from another dealership. Would recommend to anyone in a heart beat. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JA 20 Apr 2016
Scott is awesome. He is smart and understands the complexities of modern cars, and the VW's in particular. Through his assistance and that of the mechanics in back I continue to come back to this dealership for service for my VW's.
4 rate
DealerRater
sdubits 31 Mar 2016
Excellent service staff. Very positive and knowledgeable about the problem. Courtesy from all. Quick and convenient. Made the process sinple and easy. Would reccomend to all who ask
5 rate
DealerRater
gtinut 24 Nov 2015
My Dad doesn't like going to dealerships but visit to Crestmont was a game changer. After discussing options and test drive, we walk out with brand new Golf and big smile on Dad's face.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristyp123 08 Sep 2015
Bill was a great salesman with a lot of knowledge about Volkswagens. We had just the right amount of contact without him being the pushy salesman type. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and I would highly recommend dealing with Bill.
5 rate
DealerRater
jettaGi 18 Aug 2015
We got to the dealer close to closing and Bill did not think twice about showing us many exterior and interior color choices, letting us test drive the one we finally decided on, and staying beyond closing to work out the deal with us and the manager. They had to bring in the exact car we wanted and... they still gave us an awesome deal. The best part was that they was none of the hidden fees or not included nonsense. We ironed out everything that first night and all the paperwork followed accordingly. We leased a Jetta SE with conn. and nav for our daughter and we all love the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewVWfan 12 Aug 2015
I was leasing a 2013 Volkswagen Passat. The car was perfectly fine but I wanted to get out of the lease as I had an extra car. I went to see the Sales Manager Josh Hennion to see if he can work with me to get out of the lease early. I explained the situation to him that I wasn't intending on ...buying another car and wanted to get out of the lease early. I was disappointed that VW Credit was particularly difficult in working with me. Josh did some work on his own and the end result is I'm out of the lease because of his help. The customer service that Josh provided was second to none! Josh went above and beyond for someone who wasn't buying a car from him. If you are considering a VW (they are great cars) please go see Josh. He worked very hard, kept in touch with me, and delivered what he promised! Thank you Josh and Crestmont Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jodi 24 Jun 2015
My tire pressure light came on as I was headed in the direction of Crestmont (which is my usual VW shop). Since I had a long way to travel I thought I should stop in to have it checked out. Bob helped me right away even though I had no appointment. Turns out I had a nail in one of my tires so I need...ed to replace two of them. Bob had me in and out in an hour and could not have been nicer. Thanks again Bob for great customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aantpass 16 Jun 2015
I walked into the dealership about 45 minutes to close and was not expecting to be helped by anyone. I wanted to look at the exterior of a few vehicles that I had in mind and maybe get a peek at the interior through the windows. Oscar was available and, regardless of his work day coming to an end, t...ook his time helping me find a car that not only fit my budget, but I really enjoyed. He informed me that the car I was interested would sell quickly, and he was right. I came in a few days later and the car I looked at was gone. They did however get another one of the same kind and he did his best to make sure that I would be the one to get my hands on it. A few days later and the car is here in my driveway. He was very helpful, informative, kind, and cool throughout the entire experience, giving me his own personal advice and tips. I would definitely recommend Oscar to anyone who is looking to invest in a Volkswagen in the future and look forward to doing more business with him as well as the dealership. Great negotiation skills, great information wise, and great customer service lead to me having a great experience getting into a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jripley 17 May 2015
Billy's service was great ! He was understanding and patient. He did everything he could to get me the best deal. He also made sure to follow up with me after I purchased the car .
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.